Team Member Search

Account Manager

  • Dave Berwald
    dberwald@pengate.com
  • Mike Boltey
    mboltey@pengate.com
  • Josh Fiore
    jfiore@pengate.com
  • I'm Russ and I bring over 40 years of experience in the material handling industry. My strong suit is my fleet management approach to customers' equipment purchases and managing the costs related to the ownership of the equipment.

    Russ Koetz
    russ.koetz@arbor-inc.com
  • I manage the Burlington, Camden & Ocean Counties in New Jersey, and I look forward to assisting you with all of your needs within the warehouse!

    Robert Krais
    robert.krais@arbor-inc.com
  • Kevin Leupold
    kevin.leupold@arbor-inc.com
  • Mike Littler
    mlittler@pengate.com
  • I’m Jake, and I enjoy learning about different warehouse operations. Being able to provide solutions, no matter how big or small the problem, is the best part of my role at Arbor.

    Jake Mason
    jake.mason@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Sean, and I love to implement unique solutions for all of our customers. I am experienced in transforming operations into narrow and very narrow storage systems, and enjoy working with great people everyday!

    Sean McNamara
    seanm@arbor-inc.com
  • Bill Nocera
    bnocera@pengate.com
  • Drew Painter
    dpainter@pengate
  • I'm Chris and I pride myself on providing solutions for customers' needs. Whether its maintenance, environmental or spacial issues, my goal is to identify these issues and present solutions for you!

    Chris Sarringer
    chris.sarringer@arbor-inc.com
  • Joe Sartiano
    jsartiano@pengate.com
  • I'm Bob, and I have over 28 years in the warehousing industry. I specialize in material handling equipment and application knowledge with a strong service industry background.

    Bob Wister
    bobw@arbor-inc.com

Aftermarket Service Representative

  • I'm Brian and I specialize in fulfilling customer's service needs. No job is too big or small! I am here to help and I take great pride in my work. I strive to find optimal solutions to my customers needs in the most timely and efficient manner.

    Brian Lambing
    brian.lambing@arbor-inc.com
  • Jason Van Doren
    jason.vandoren@arbor-inc.com
  • Chris Woods
    cwoods@pengate.com

Forklift Operator Training

  • Forklift operator training is essential to any warehouse that moves a product using a Powered Industrial Truck. As a trainer, I love meeting new people at each training site that I go to and helping them become licensed forklift operators!

    Austin Harrison
    austin.harrison@arbor-inc.com

Rental Department

Sales Coordinator

  • Hi there! My name is Bonnie and I enjoy being able to bring value to our customers and help coordinate the delivery of their assets effeciently.

    Bonnie Wall
    bonnie.wall@arbor-inc.com

Sales Leadership

Service Coordinator

  • I'm Billie, and I coordinate service appointments for our customers in Montgomery County. My favorite part of my job is the relationships I’ve built with my customers- their satisfaction lets me know I’m doing a good job and that means a lot!

    Bee Shulski
    billies@arbor-inc.com
  • Hi! I'm Ashley and I will be working with you to assign a technician to your service request. I look forward to assisting you!

    Ashley Torres
    ashley.torres@arbor-inc.com

Service Leadership

  • Tammy Arnold
    tammya@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Marie and I have 23 years of experience in customer service. My favorite part of my job is making my customers happy with our service, while putting a smile on their face!

    Marie D'Andrea
    maried@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Carolina, and I flourish on customer satisfaction! My goal is to assist my customers with their needs on a day-to-day basis.

    Carolina Moina
    carolinam@arbor-inc.com

Warehouse Layout Design

  • Andre Alexander
    andre@warehousedesign.com
  • Hi, I'm Ed and I've been in the warehouse design industry for over 30 years. Here at Arbor, we have the ability to work with the physical properties of your building constraints and product data to design a warehouse layout that's best for you!

    Ed Donnon
    ed@warehousedesign.com
  • I'm Al, and my concentration is warehouse layout & design, and lift equipment integration. I have 22 years of experience partnering with clients to find solutions for their storage concerns.

    Al Messics
    al@warehousedesign.com

Contact Us

Please complete the contact form below and an Arbor representative will contact you to discuss your request.

Information Requested (optional)