Team Member Search

Account Manager

  • Hey, I'm John and I specialize in new & used forklifts and warehouse storage solutions. I love providing solutions that help my customers

    John Bidini
    john.bidini@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Russ and I bring over 40 years of experience in the material handling industry. My strong suit is my fleet management approach to customers' equipment purchases and managing the costs related to the ownership of the equipment.

    Russ Koetz
    russ.koetz@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Sean, and I love to implement unique solutions for all of our customers. I am experienced in transforming operations into narrow and very narrow storage systems, and enjoy working with great people everyday!

    Sean McNamara
    seanm@arbor-inc.com
  • Hi, my name is Alan and I have over 18 years of experience in the warehousing industry. I enjoy interacting with my customers and providing them with warehouse solutions.

    Alan Rowe
    alan.rowe@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Chris and I pride myself on providing solutions for customer’s needs. Whether its maintenance, environmental or spacial issues, my goal is to discover these issues and present solutions for you!

    Chris Sarringer
    chris.sarringer@arbor-inc.com
  • My name is Matt and I specialize in telematics. I enjoy learning about our customer's business processes, the problems they face, and how we at Arbor can assist them.

    Matt Stein
    matts@arbor-inc.com
  • Bob Wister
    bobw@arbor-inc.com

Customer Service Representative

  • Hi, I'm Brian and I specialize in fulfilling customer's service needs. No job is too big or small! I am here to help and I take great pride in my work. I strive to find optimal solutions to my customers needs in the most timely and efficient manner.

    Brian Lambing
    brian.lambing@arbor-inc.com
  • Hey there, I'm Joe and I specialize in servicing our customers after the sale. In this industry, every day is different, and I get the opportunity to partner with customers with different needs to help them them make the right decisions that save them money.

    Joe Mariani
    josephm@arbor-inc.com
  • Hello, my name is Dave and I have over 37 years in the material handling industry. I am well versed in fleet management, and love to create solutions for my customers.

    Dave Sarisky
    daves@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Frank, and customer service is my specialty. I am helping you move product efficiently. I pride myself in getting answers for my customers as well coming up with solutions to help their warehouse become more safe and productive.

    Frank Slavin
    frank.slavin@arbor-incom
  • I'm Paul, and I specialize in equipment service & maintenance. The best part of the job is working directly with customers to find solutions and streamline their fleet expenses.

    Paul Wright
    paul.wright@arbor-inc.com

Forklift Operator Training

  • Forklift operator training is essential to any warehouse that moves a product using a Powered Industrial Truck. As a trainer, I love meeting new people at each training site that I go to and helping them become licensed forklift operators!

    Austin Harrison
    austin.harrison@arbor-inc.com

Rental Department

  • Drea Madden
    drea.maddden@arbor-inc.com
  • Hi there! I'm Kimberly and I specialize in rentals and sourcing used equipment. Every day presents a different challenge as needs and requirements change from customer to customer. I am ready to help you solve your next challenge!

    Kimberly Rumer
    kimr@arbor-inc.com
  • Hi, my name is Dustin, and I'm passionate about exceeding customer expectations and getting them what they need so they can perform at their best!

    Dustin Slezickey
    dustin.sleczickey@arbor-inc.com

Service Coordinator

  • I'm Marie and I have 23 years of experience in customer service. My favorite part of my job is making my customers happy with our service, while putting a smile on their face!

    Marie D'Andrea
    maried@arbor-inc.com
  • Hello, my name is Monica and I have over 20 years in the service industry. I’m focused on providing memorable, competent, and knowledgeable service to you, because good service trumps fast service every time!

    Monica Erney
    monica.erney@arbor-inc.com
  • service coordinator forklift service customer service

    I'm Billie, and I specialize in service coordination for our customers in Montgomery County. My favorite part of my job is enjoying the relationships I’ve built with my customers- their satisfaction lets me know I’m doing a good job and that means a lot!

    Bee Shulski
    billies@arbor-inc.com
  • service coordinator forklift service customer service

    Hello, I'm Catherine, but I go by Cat. I'm responsible for coordinating service jobs for your forklifts and I'm excited to work with you and look out for your forklift service needs!

    Cat Taliaferro
    cat.taliaferro@arbor-inc.com
  • service coordinator forklift service customer service

    Hi there! My name is Bonnie and I enjoy being able to bring value to our customers keep helping them keep their assets in top shape.

    Bonnie Wall
    bonnie.wall@arbor-inc.com

Service Leadership

  • Internal and external relationships are paramount to Arbor's success, and my role is to work to improve our processes to create optimal outcomes for our customers and our business on a regular basis.

    David Bennett
    dcbennett@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Carolina, and I flourish on customer satisfaction! My goal is to assist my customers with their needs on a day-to-day basis.

    Carolina Moina
    carolinam@arbor-inc.com

Warehouse Layout Design

  • Hi, I'm Ed and I've been in the warehouse design industry for over 30 years. Here at Arbor, we have the ability to work with the physical properties of your building constraints and product data to design a warehouse layout that's best for you!

    Ed Donnon
    ed@warehousedesign.com
  • Al Messics warehouse layout design racking radioshuttle

    I'm Al, and my concentration is warehouse layout and design, and the integration of lift equipment within those systems. I have 22 years of experience partnering with clients to find solutions for their storage concerns.

    Al Messics
    al@warehousedesign.com

Contact Us

Please complete the contact form below and an Arbor representative will contact you to discuss your request.

Please fix the following errors and resubmit.
  • First Name is required.
  • Last Name is required.
  • Must be a valid email.
  • Must be a valid telephone format
  • Business Name is required.
  • Please provide a valid Zip/Postal Code.
Information Requested (optional)