Team Member Search

Account Manager

  • Steve Darreff`
    steve.darreff@arbor-inc.com
  • Sheila Keifer
    sheila.keifer@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Russ and I bring over 40 years of experience in the material handling industry. My strong suit is my fleet management approach to customers' equipment purchases and managing the costs related to the ownership of the equipment.

    Russ Koetz
    russ.koetz@arbor-inc.com
  • Robert Krais
    robert.krais@arbor-inc.com
  • I’m Jake, and I enjoy learning about different warehouse operations. Being able to provide solutions, no matter how big or small the problem, is the best part of my role at Arbor.

    Jake Mason
    jake.mason@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Sean, and I love to implement unique solutions for all of our customers. I am experienced in transforming operations into narrow and very narrow storage systems, and enjoy working with great people everyday!

    Sean McNamara
    seanm@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Chris and I pride myself on providing solutions for customer’s needs. Whether its maintenance, environmental or spacial issues, my goal is to discover these issues and present solutions for you!

    Chris Sarringer
    chris.sarringer@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Bob, and I have over 28 years in the warehousing industry. I specialize in material handling equipment and application knowledge with a strong service industry background.

    Bob Wister
    bobw@arbor-inc.com

Battery Power Division

Customer Service Representative

  • I'm Brian and I specialize in fulfilling customer's service needs. No job is too big or small! I am here to help and I take great pride in my work. I strive to find optimal solutions to my customers needs in the most timely and efficient manner.

    Brian Lambing
    brian.lambing@arbor-inc.com
  • Jason Van Doren
    jason.vandoren@arbor-inc.com

Forklift Operator Training

  • Forklift operator training is essential to any warehouse that moves a product using a Powered Industrial Truck. As a trainer, I love meeting new people at each training site that I go to and helping them become licensed forklift operators!

    Austin Harrison
    austin.harrison@arbor-inc.com

Rental Department

Sales Leadership

Service Coordinator

  • service coordinator forklift service customer service

    I'm Billie, and I coordinate service appointments for our customers in Montgomery County. My favorite part of my job is the relationships I’ve built with my customers- their satisfaction lets me know I’m doing a good job and that means a lot!

    Bee Shulski
    billies@arbor-inc.com
  • service coordinator forklift service customer service

    Hello, I'm Catherine, but I go by Cat. I'm responsible for coordinating service jobs for your forklifts and I'm excited to work with you and look out for your forklift service needs!

    Cat Taliaferro
    cat.taliaferro@arbor-inc.com
  • Hi! I'm Ashley and I will be working with you to assign a technician to your service request. I look forward to assisting you!

    Ashley Torres
    ashley.torres@arbor-inc.com
  • service coordinator forklift service customer service

    Hi there! My name is Bonnie and I enjoy being able to bring value to our customers and help them keep their assets in top shape.

    Bonnie Wall
    bonnie.wall@arbor-inc.com

Service Leadership

  • Tammy Arnold
    tammya@arbor-inc.com
  • Internal and external relationships are paramount to Arbor's success, and my role is to work to improve our processes to create optimal outcomes for our customers and our business on a regular basis.

    David Bennett
    dcbennett@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Marie and I have 23 years of experience in customer service. My favorite part of my job is making my customers happy with our service, while putting a smile on their face!

    Marie D'Andrea
    maried@arbor-inc.com
  • I'm Carolina, and I flourish on customer satisfaction! My goal is to assist my customers with their needs on a day-to-day basis.

    Carolina Moina
    carolinam@arbor-inc.com

Warehouse Layout Design

  • Andre Alexander
    andre.alexander@warehousedesign.com
  • Hi, I'm Ed and I've been in the warehouse design industry for over 30 years. Here at Arbor, we have the ability to work with the physical properties of your building constraints and product data to design a warehouse layout that's best for you!

    Ed Donnon
    ed@warehousedesign.com
  • Al Messics warehouse layout design racking radioshuttle

    I'm Al, and my concentration is warehouse layout & design, and lift equipment integration. I have 22 years of experience partnering with clients to find solutions for their storage concerns.

    Al Messics
    al@warehousedesign.com

Contact Us

Please complete the contact form below and an Arbor representative will contact you to discuss your request.

Please fix the following errors and resubmit.
  • First Name is required.
  • Last Name is required.
  • Must be a valid email.
  • Must be a valid telephone format
  • Business Name is required.
  • Please provide a valid Zip/Postal Code.

Information Requested (optional)